play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackheath Motor Group

At Blackheath Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackheath Motor Group

Blackheath Motor Group
5
5.0

All 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will Recommend

    By Abid K on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experince so will be recommend to my friends and family. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest; which is rare these days

    By Emek H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially i called up about a GS300 that i was interested in. However, due to my age and being over 200 miles away in York i couldn't view it and rather reluctantly/ nervously decided to purchase over the phone. They did there best to describe any imperfection to me before i paid and this put my mind at ease a bit. I was really nervous for a few days untill it was delivered the following week. Upon delivery i was pleasantly suprised and grateful for their honesty. I took a gamble and it paid off, i don't usually write reviews but on this occasion i just wanted to say thank you.


  • 5

    Great Little Family Business

    By Thomas D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan 350z from these guys about a month ago. What i found refreshing is that they are actually real car enthusiasts rather than pure sales men. They gave me sound advice about a powerful RWD sports car. Will be back for when i need to upgrade to the 370z :)

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 20/05/19

    Thank you for your kind words Thomas, do pop in if you are ever passing the area. All the best.


  • 5

    happy with purchase

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a Honda Accord and am very pleased with the car so far, the whole process was easy and Adam even delivered the car to my house ( I live locally ) would certainly use Blackheath Motors again


  • 5

    Great car! Great service! Nice people to deal with too!

    By Richard R on 08 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just collected my new Toyota Vellfire from this dealership. Delighted with the quality of the car and the excellent treatment I received as a customer. No hesitation at recommending this dealership.


  • 5

    By Carole B on 17 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My much loved old Terios needed repairs which would have cost more than the car was worth. I spotted my new Terios at Blackheath Motor Group before Adam had had time to add photos on their website. He described the car to me and I went to view it. Everything he had said about the car was spot on. I had a drive and was left to go over the car as long as I needed. Adam does not push you into a purchase but is on hand to answer any questions. I highly recommend him and his team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Claire J on 18 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was extremely wary about buying a used car after a bad experience at a different place a couple of years ago, but all my worries proved groundless. Adam was great - a man of his word, genuine and kind. The car we bought from him is perfect for us with zero issues; I'm so grateful to find a dealer we can trust. Will definitely come to Adam next time the car needs changing.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    BMW M2 2017

    By Tom W on 09 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my purchase. They were patient with my endless question as i wanted to ensure it was the right M car for me. Thank you

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    Toyota crown

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I was nervous buying a car remotely especially a rare one like this.But adam honestly described any issues with the car and got them fixed before delivery without me asking him to. i would recommend anyone to them if they are looking for a second hand car as their prices are good and they are honest

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    Great service and very welcoming

    By Krispal S on 06 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Will definely recommend Blackheath Motor Group to anyone as the customer service was absolutely great and very welcoming. The Van that i bought was priced fairly and not overpriced. Honest sellers, will definitely recommend.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 17/04/23

    Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it, and as a family business it really does mean a lot! All the best, Adam