play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackheath Motor Group

At Blackheath Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackheath Motor Group

Blackheath Motor Group
5
5.0

All 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiesta EcoBoost

    By Erel M on 07 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Happy Customer. Great Little Car

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 17/04/23

    Thank you for your kind review Erel, we really appreciate it, and as a family business it really does mean a lot! All the best, Adam


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Karl S on 06 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Not a typical car dealership interested in numbers. Caring, friendly and accommodating.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 17/04/23

    Thank you for your kind review Karl, we really appreciate it, and as a family business it really does mean a lot! All the best, Adam


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience- thank you

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 17/04/23

    Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it, and as a family business it really does mean a lot! All the best, Adam


  • 5

    Matt Golf R

    By Matt H on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ran by car enthusiasts! Purchased a 2014 golf R which has all the options i was after. Adam offered to have the waterpump and thermostat changed for me free of charge before collection as this is a common issue. This really gave me piece of mind when buying a 20K+ motor. Really happy.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 17/04/23

    Thank you for your kind review Matt, we really appreciate it, and as a family business it really does mean a lot! Enjoy the Golf R it really was a lovely spec! All the best, Adam


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Peter Connoly on 15 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from family at Blackheath Motor Group. They got the car professionally detailed before i collected which i thought was a great touch. I will be back when i upgrade.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 17/04/23

    Thank you for your kind review Peter, we really appreciate it, and as a family business it really does mean a lot! The RR looked lovely once it was detailed being black in colour. All the best, Adam


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Harpreet S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice family who made buying my Honda Accord a doddle!


  • 5

    First Car

    By Sinead C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my little Peugeot 208. I cannot thank you enough for showing me how to tax it (new to all this car stuff) and recommending insurance websites for first time drivers.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Sofia P on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.


  • 5

    2010 Nissan Qashqai

    By Georgie D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The atmosphere when i went to look at my car was very relaxed. I did not feel pressured which is important for me. The car itself was in good condition considering the age.


  • 5

    VK63RVW- Postive After Sales Experince

    By Hui-Yin Y on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This review relates to the purchase of my little Nissan Note. The purchase experince itself was great as i did not feel pushed/pressured unlike many larger franchise dealers i had visited. What i found most appealing was how quick the gentleman at blackheath motor group were at rectifying a small issue that arose with my central locking 2 months after purchase. Anyone can sell you a car but its the after service that distinguishes a truly reputable company. Its a thumbs up from me :)