play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackheath Motor Group

At Blackheath Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackheath Motor Group

Blackheath Motor Group
5
5.0

All 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really Happy

    By Jason M on 19 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Top service by the team.


  • 5

    Black Cayenne Turbo

    By Derek Afton on 17 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was after something very specific: - a low mileage well looked after Cayenne Turbo Adam had one on offer and straight away when I called him he was happy to answer all my questions and give me a video walk around. Upon viewing Adam was just as accommodating and the Porsche was in a condition that exceeding my exportations. They even had their valeter condition the leather as requested. I don't often leave reviews but well run small family businesses like this really do deserve it. Thanks again.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    Low Mileage Polo

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely low mileage vw polo from blackheath motor group and i’m very pleased with the service. They went above and beyond for me and the car itself is a lovely low mileage example.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with our service

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    Nice Little Set Up

    By Joseph Lawrence on 05 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I felt comfortable when purchasing my car from these guys. They treat you well unlike some bigger dealers i have visited!

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    Very relaxed approach

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional and in no way pushy!! A really pleasant experience, made promises to get some minor enhancements done to my astra and stuck by them

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    2014 DS3

    By Stevie Tipton on 26 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Thank you boys for the great service.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    My JDM Toyota Alphard

    By Paul Bery on 14 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I was searching a long time to find the right alphard. I called Adam and i could tell he was knowledgeable about *** imports. He provided me with the japan auction report which gave me piece of mind and overall it was a great experience!

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you very much for your review. Being a family run business this feedback is very important to us. All the best


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review. All the best.


  • 5

    Honda Type S

    By Anonymous on 18 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great addition to Blackheath. Friendly family run, found my lovely honda whilst passing by and very pleased

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 21/05/23

    Thank you for your kind review. All the best.


‹ Prev Next ›