play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackheath Motor Group

At Blackheath Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackheath Motor Group

Blackheath Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2010 Nissan Qashqai

    By Georgie D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The atmosphere when i went to look at my car was very relaxed. I did not feel pressured which is important for me. The car itself was in good condition considering the age.


  • 5

    VK63RVW- Postive After Sales Experince

    By Hui-Yin Y on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This review relates to the purchase of my little Nissan Note. The purchase experince itself was great as i did not feel pushed/pressured unlike many larger franchise dealers i had visited. What i found most appealing was how quick the gentleman at blackheath motor group were at rectifying a small issue that arose with my central locking 2 months after purchase. Anyone can sell you a car but its the after service that distinguishes a truly reputable company. Its a thumbs up from me :)


  • 5

    Will Recommend

    By Abid K on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experince so will be recommend to my friends and family. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest; which is rare these days

    By Emek H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially i called up about a GS300 that i was interested in. However, due to my age and being over 200 miles away in York i couldn't view it and rather reluctantly/ nervously decided to purchase over the phone. They did there best to describe any imperfection to me before i paid and this put my mind at ease a bit. I was really nervous for a few days untill it was delivered the following week. Upon delivery i was pleasantly suprised and grateful for their honesty. I took a gamble and it paid off, i don't usually write reviews but on this occasion i just wanted to say thank you.


  • 5

    Great chaps

    By Reggie B on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experince getting a car from the family, also enjoyed my day exploring Blackheath!


  • 5

    Polite and Courteous

    By Imogen W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was treated well when i purchased my silver ford focus.

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 20/05/19

    Thank you for your kind words Imogen. All the best


  • 5

    Great Little Family Business

    By Thomas D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan 350z from these guys about a month ago. What i found refreshing is that they are actually real car enthusiasts rather than pure sales men. They gave me sound advice about a powerful RWD sports car. Will be back for when i need to upgrade to the 370z :)

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 20/05/19

    Thank you for your kind words Thomas, do pop in if you are ever passing the area. All the best.