play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Blackheath Motor Group

At Blackheath Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackheath Motor Group

Blackheath Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Harpreet S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice family who made buying my Honda Accord a doddle!


  • 5

    First Car

    By Sinead C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my little Peugeot 208. I cannot thank you enough for showing me how to tax it (new to all this car stuff) and recommending insurance websites for first time drivers.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Sofia P on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.


  • 5

    2010 Nissan Qashqai

    By Georgie D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The atmosphere when i went to look at my car was very relaxed. I did not feel pressured which is important for me. The car itself was in good condition considering the age.


  • 5

    VK63RVW- Postive After Sales Experince

    By Hui-Yin Y on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This review relates to the purchase of my little Nissan Note. The purchase experince itself was great as i did not feel pushed/pressured unlike many larger franchise dealers i had visited. What i found most appealing was how quick the gentleman at blackheath motor group were at rectifying a small issue that arose with my central locking 2 months after purchase. Anyone can sell you a car but its the after service that distinguishes a truly reputable company. Its a thumbs up from me :)


  • 5

    Will Recommend

    By Abid K on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experince so will be recommend to my friends and family. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest; which is rare these days

    By Emek H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially i called up about a GS300 that i was interested in. However, due to my age and being over 200 miles away in York i couldn't view it and rather reluctantly/ nervously decided to purchase over the phone. They did there best to describe any imperfection to me before i paid and this put my mind at ease a bit. I was really nervous for a few days untill it was delivered the following week. Upon delivery i was pleasantly suprised and grateful for their honesty. I took a gamble and it paid off, i don't usually write reviews but on this occasion i just wanted to say thank you.


  • 5

    Great Little Family Business

    By Thomas D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan 350z from these guys about a month ago. What i found refreshing is that they are actually real car enthusiasts rather than pure sales men. They gave me sound advice about a powerful RWD sports car. Will be back for when i need to upgrade to the 370z :)

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 20/05/19

    Thank you for your kind words Thomas, do pop in if you are ever passing the area. All the best.


  • 5

    Mazda 5 Purchase

    By Phillip W on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The team at Blackheath Motor Group were very attentive and helpful at all stages during my purchase of my Mazda 5. They were quick to respond to questions and were helpful but not pushy during my visit to look at the car. The car was in excellent condition and as described online and the team were able to answer any questions that I had about the vehicle. When collecting the car I noticed that there was no owners manual and they were very quick to offer to purchase a replacement for me which they did quickly and with no fuss. All in all a smooth, trouble free and friendly service. I would recommend Blackheath Motors as a great company to buy a used car from.


  • 5

    Absolute Gents

    By Thelam B on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I've left it 7 months to review my experience at Blackheath Motors. I bought a four door Toyota Yaris auto and it is easily the best car I've ever owned. The team at Blackheath are absolute gentleman who will answer all your questions and worries. They made this an easy stress free transaction. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


‹ Prev Next ›