play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1-3 OLD DOVER ROAD, London, Greater London, SE3 7BT
Telephone:
020 81150087 | 07441 918890

Customer reviews of Blackheath Motor Group

At Blackheath Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Blackheath Motor Group

Blackheath Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Harpreet S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely nice family who made buying my Honda Accord a doddle!


  • 5

    First Car

    By Sinead C on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my little Peugeot 208. I cannot thank you enough for showing me how to tax it (new to all this car stuff) and recommending insurance websites for first time drivers.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Sofia P on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.


  • 5

    2010 Nissan Qashqai

    By Georgie D on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The atmosphere when i went to look at my car was very relaxed. I did not feel pressured which is important for me. The car itself was in good condition considering the age.


  • 5

    VK63RVW- Postive After Sales Experince

    By Hui-Yin Y on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This review relates to the purchase of my little Nissan Note. The purchase experince itself was great as i did not feel pushed/pressured unlike many larger franchise dealers i had visited. What i found most appealing was how quick the gentleman at blackheath motor group were at rectifying a small issue that arose with my central locking 2 months after purchase. Anyone can sell you a car but its the after service that distinguishes a truly reputable company. Its a thumbs up from me :)


  • 5

    Will Recommend

    By Abid K on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experince so will be recommend to my friends and family. Thank you.


  • 5

    Honest; which is rare these days

    By Emek H on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially i called up about a GS300 that i was interested in. However, due to my age and being over 200 miles away in York i couldn't view it and rather reluctantly/ nervously decided to purchase over the phone. They did there best to describe any imperfection to me before i paid and this put my mind at ease a bit. I was really nervous for a few days untill it was delivered the following week. Upon delivery i was pleasantly suprised and grateful for their honesty. I took a gamble and it paid off, i don't usually write reviews but on this occasion i just wanted to say thank you.


  • 5

    Great Little Family Business

    By Thomas D on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan 350z from these guys about a month ago. What i found refreshing is that they are actually real car enthusiasts rather than pure sales men. They gave me sound advice about a powerful RWD sports car. Will be back for when i need to upgrade to the 370z :)

    Reply from Blackheath Motor Group on 20/05/19

    Thank you for your kind words Thomas, do pop in if you are ever passing the area. All the best.


  • 5

    professional and honest used car dealer

    By Jayde N on 02 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used Toyota Verso from Blackheath Moto Group. The guy showed me the car and explained everything about it clearly and honestly. Very happy with the customer service. The car is kept in a very good condition. Feel very good driving it so far.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Shelley L on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a used car on-line which I had never done before. The whole process was very easy. The staff made all the financial arrangements very simple and the car was delivered to me in Somerset as promised. It is a nice little car and I am very pleased with it. I was told me to contact them if there were any problems and was offered a 14 day warranty but there have been no issues. I would certainly deal with this company again.


‹ Prev Next ›